Roddy MacLeod MBE Piobaireachd Volume 1




This CD contains six piobaireachds: Struan Robertson’s Salute, The Little Spree, Corrienessan’s Salute, MacDonald of Kinlochmoidart’s Lament No. 1, The Massacre of Glencoe and The King’s Taxes. Each recording is accompanied by a manuscript PDF file and an additional Bagpipe Music Writer file with canntaireachd.

Additional information

Weight 0.1 kg